Brett Young “Sleep Without You”
No ratings yet.


“Sleep Without You” is a song recorded by American country pop singer Brett Young and co-written by Young, Justin Ebach, and Kelly Archer. Its official release to radio was on April 11, 2016, as the lead single from his debut self-titled EP which had been released on February 12, 2016. It has sold 377,000 copies in the United States as of January 2017.

Music Video


Rate the song

Stephen Bradley-Waters
Creator / Editor

Proud father and creator of various websites including and Former Editor of Enjoy gaming, photography and writing. Currently working on a children’s story and memoir.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *